Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
MEET THE ST. BENEDICT STAFF NIGHT
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019
LABOUR DAY
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
FIRST STUDENT DAY
Thursday, September 5, 2019
WELCOME BACK SCHOOL MASS
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
STUDENT PHOTOS
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
STUDENT PHOTOS
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
GRADE 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
FIRST COMMUNION AND RECONCILIATION REGISTRATION
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019
GR 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, October 11, 2019
THANKSGIVING MASS
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019
THANKSGIVING DAY
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
GRADE 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, October 17, 2019
GR 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 21, 2019
PD DAY - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
STUDENT PHOTO RETAKES
Time: 12:00 am
GRADE 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, October 24, 2019
GR 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, October 25, 2019
LEARNING DAY - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
GRADE 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
GRADE 2 SWIMMING
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am