Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 27, 2019
ST. BEN'S GOT TALENT SHOW
Time: 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
HOT LUNCH BOSTON PIZZA
JUNIOR HIGH JITTERS
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
GRADE 1 TWOS FIELD TRIP
Thursday, May 30, 2019
GRADE 6 RANTUCCI CITY HALL FIELD TRIP
Time: 9:15 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 31, 2019
GOSPEL ASSEMBLY
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019
SACRAMENT OF FIRST COMMUNION
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: ST. MICHAEL'S LEDUC
Monday, June 3, 2019
WELCOME TO KINDERGARTEN
GR 4 MACLAB (LEAB)
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
GR. 2 FIELD TRIP TWOS
HOT LUNCH CHOPPED LEAF
STAR TRACK MEET
Thursday, June 6, 2019
GR 4 FIELD TRIP UKRAINIAN VILLAGE
GRADE 2 IN SCHOOL FIELD TRIP
Friday, June 7, 2019
PATROL PICNIC
Sunday, June 9, 2019
SACRAMENT OF CONFIRMATION
Time: 1:30 pm - 1:31 pm
Location: ST. MICHAEL'S LEDUC
Monday, June 10, 2019
SPORTS DAY
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
GR. 5 CAMP YOWOCHAS
HOT LUNCH MCDONALDS
WELCOME TO PRE K
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
GR 3 FIELD TRIP TWOS
Friday, June 14, 2019
HOT LUNCH PIZZA
YEAR END MASS
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019
FATHER'S DAY
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
GR 6 MATH PAT
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
GR 6 LANGUAGE ARTS PAT PART B
Thursday, June 20, 2019
GR 6 FIELD TRIP LEGISLATURE
Friday, June 21, 2019
GOSPEL ASSEMBLY
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
GR 6 SOCIAL STUDIES PAT
KINDERGARTEN M/W ZOO FIELD TRIP
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
GR 6 SCIENCE PAT
KINDERGARTEN T/TH ZOO FIELD TRIP
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
GR. 6 OUTDOOR POOL
KINDERGARTEN YEAR END CELEBRATION
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
REPORT CARDS EMAILED HOME
GR 6 FAREWELL LITURGY
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am